Very happy with Dr Brahmatewari and his staff professionalism and service.

April 4, 2019

Robespier H.


He was very sweet very quick and his assistant was nice, gave me great recommendations

January 30, 2019

Richny D.


It was just as good as in previous visits.

November 26, 2018

Moshe E.


Very professional and thorough with a friendly manner.

October 17, 2018

Michel G.


Dr Brahmatewari and his staff were absolutely professional as well as kind. I would highly recommend coming to his office.

October 11, 2018

Initials hidden


Very professional.

April 27, 2018

Josefa A.


He is very professional,kind. and he makes me feel like I am a patient for years.

More than 1 year ago

Initials hidden


There are so many dermatologist that it’s difficult to know where to go, I’m glad I chose Dr. Brahmatewari. His friendly and professional demeanor put me at ease instantly. He was thorough in his examination and quickly and painlessly performed a procedure I required. I will definitely go there again for any dermatological concerns.

March 26, 2018

Tomas R.


He is very personable and thourough in his care. I have befn going to him for many years now.

More than 1 year ago

Initials hidden


Friendly staff, very short wait before the on-time appointment (I showed up early), doctor was easy to talk with and he shared tips and ideas in addition to the prescription to address the reason of my visit.

December 4, 2017

Initials hidden


I highly recommend Dr. Brahmatewari.

November 16, 2017

Theodore K.


Lovely doctor. Very professional and personable. Enjoy my visits with him every time.

November 9, 2017

Alkibiades D.


He was excellent will recommend

November 2, 2017

Silvia B.


very professional and thorough.

July 27, 2017

Jorge M.


I liked that the doctor because he listened to me. He is young, smart and he was personable. I appreciate it because you could tell he was busy but he took time for me and so did his staff. I appreciate that my appointment was at 115 and I was back at work at 145. Will recommend him.

July 5, 2017

Juanita S.


As a medical student, I tend to be more critical of my experience as a patient, but he was fantastic. He was affable, efficient yet comprehensive and not rushed, and clearly explained my options both medically and financially. Highly recommend. (FYI went in for standard derm wellness checkup – skin exam etc)

July 4, 2017

Alexander W.


It was good. Still just my first appointment so I will have to see in the long term

More than 1 year ago

Initials hidden


He was very thorough and spent alot of time taking care of my skin and pre cancerous lesions.

March 29, 2017

Roy R.


Great

March 25, 2017

Alex A.


Very nice Doctor, the waiting time was less than 10 minutes which is excellent.

January 23, 2017

Myrna E.


Kindest doctor, beautiful and modern office. Dr Brahmatewari was very thorough, patient and all-around nice when I went to see him. Will definitely be coming back!

January 10, 2017

Daniela C.


IT WAS PLEASANT!!!

August 31, 2016

Michael H.


Very pleasant experience; very professional staff and provider

More than 1 year ago

Initials hidden


Very personable and knowledgeable of how other conditions affects the skin.

July 15, 2016

Ashley C.


The Dr and staff were very gracious. I already recommended my friend to Zocdoc for Dr Brahmaterwari. I was very pleased with the office atmosphere. Thank you

More than 1 year ago

Initials hidden


The office staff, nursing staff, and Doctor were very knowledgeable and friendly! It was a great experience.

June 8, 2016

Tamia S.


Dr. Brahmatewari was excellent , very thorough. Definitely will recommend him .

June 6, 2016

Cherlene D.


Wonderful experience

June 2, 2016

Maria T.


Great!!! Nice doctor, nice staff.

May 18, 2016

Manouchka C.


I did not even have time to sit in the waiting room before I was called in for consultation. What a breath of fresh air and good scheduling compared to most Miami doctors. Barbara W.

May 3, 2016

Barbara W.


Love him! After going to different dermatologist he is the only one who has actually treated my acne in a positive manner. He actually listens to what I want and works up a plan to benefit my needs and wants.

April 8, 2016

Emilia S.


Great doctor and staff

More than 1 year ago

Initials hidden


Excellent visit, and Dr. Brahmatewari is the BEST for finding skin cancers that other dermatologists completely overlooked. He is fantastic! Office staff is great also!!

February 2, 2016

John L.


Mr. Brahmatewari and his staff are very professional and organized. They treated me well and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend it.

More than 1 year ago

Anyer V.


Very clean professional atmosphere. I checked in with Doc Doc and all the paperwork was printed and filled out just waiting my signature. In total from.walking in to being attended it took 3 minutes. The staff was very friendly and engaging. I like that the reception area is open and not just a sign in sheet and then glass. The doctor interacts very well with you asking, answering and making you feel as though he cares about your input. Doesn’t feel as though he looks at you as a patient to do a procedure on, but a person he will work with to find a solution. Highly highly recommend.

November 7, 2015

Kharis R.


I think it was absolutely comforting & beneficial.

July 6, 2015

Michael Scott K.


Nice friendly staff. Filled out all the paperwork online before coming for my appointment (through ZocDoc) and confirmed over the phone that it was received.when I rescheduled my appointment. However when I arrived they didn’t have the docs, and had to fill out the paperwork in office by hand. Great system if it works. The rescheduling updated in my calendar with reminders set for the appointment. Overall 5 stars!

More than 1 year ago

James B.


Referred to Dr. Brahmatewari by my grandmother (a patient of his). She has always raved about him and she’s right. He was great. Excellent customer service and knowledge. Highly recommend.

June 7, 2015

Alessandra S.


Good experience for doctor visit. Thanks too God.

June 4, 2015

Mayra C.


Dr. B rocks! Very friendly and flexible staff. Excellent bedside manor.

May 27, 2015

Geoffrey S.


Very satisfied. It was great.

March 30, 2015

Kathy C.


el dr un amor de persona muy humilde sabe tartar a las personas y se identifica con sus pacientes gracias

March 12, 2015

Carmen M.


Dr.Brahmatewari is very professional as is his staff. I was very comfortable during my visit. He seems to really care about his patients. Everyone is friendly,helpful and knowledgeable.

February 27, 2015

Pamela Z.


Excellent. Efficient, friendly, and an overall good visit. Office staff is very friendly and efficient. I like these folks.

February 25, 2015

Ward P.


Long wait but great staff and doctor. Effective and efficient!

February 17, 2015

Victoria H.


Very nice staff and doctor, great experience

February 6, 2015

John L.


Very nice staff and office all around ! Minimal wait time even though I was a few minutes late

More than 1 year ago

Morayo O.


He’s all business, so he just gets things done.

More than 1 year ago

Initials hidden


Very thorough, asked all the right questions, and answered all my questions.

October 23, 2014

Initials hidden


Really great guy and doctor. Would highly recommend.

August 7, 2014

Matthew G.


He was very pleasant, listened, and really looked to check for my symptoms. I was very pleased, my first time, and very happy with the staff.

July 31, 2014

Lourdes S.


Excellent

More than 1 year ago

Initials hidden


Great bedside manner and understands how to communicate the problem well to the patient. It was my second time there and will certainly go back when I need to.

June 18, 2014

Jijoe J.


Loved the atmosphere and the friendly manner of all staff!

March 25, 2014

Roxana B.


The staff is friendly staff. Remember to write down the questions that you would like to ask the doctor because he is very busy you might forget.

More than 1 year ago

Jeffly J.


Dr.B was so amazing! Not only was he professional and explained all details and concerns one may have, but he was also thoughtful and a compassionate person that truly cared about helping me clear my acne. I have been to dermatologists before that only wanted to sell me their line of products but Dr.B was so helpful. I was extremely impressed by my fist visit and cannot wait to see my results in a few weeks. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist !

March 12, 2014

Heidy S.


Great doctor…great memory and quickly addresses what ever questions you may have

February 21, 2014

Daniel M.


Dr. B was very professional and performed necessary biopsy’s and removal of spots on the first visit. I would recommend him to anyone searching for a dermatologist. I was not upsold beauty products which was refreshing. Just a thorough full body skin inspection of which was the reason for my visit.

January 13, 2014

Initials hidden


I felt like he knew nothing about my concerns

January 6, 2014

Helen R.


Very nice and professional. Would definitely go to him again.

October 31, 2013

Grecia D.


Very professional and friendly.

October 23, 2013

Initials hidden


Everything was professional. I have to go back at the end of the month. Dr. Brahmatewari is a true professional. I just have to see results!!!!! He is also an intelligent human being.

More than 1 year ago

Initials hidden


Nice staff, very laid back. The Doctor is efficient but very nice. This was my 2nd visit and I’ll come back for sure.

September 23, 2013

Geoffrey S.


The office staff was lovely and Dr. Brahmatewari was very personable and thorough.

September 17, 2013

Brittany C.


My visit was wonderful.

September 5, 2013

Meko T.


Buena

August 8, 2013

Amelia B.


He was so nice and gave his undivided attention. I would absolutely recommend him.

June 28, 2013

Initials hidden


I highly recommend Dr. Brahmatewari. He is so sweet and definitely wants to help the best way he can. I couldn’t be happier with my choice.

April 14, 2013

Kenia I.


Received help promptly! Great personality and professionalism!!

April 6, 2013

Edward M.


A very pleasant experience. Office and assistance personnel were very courteous and efficient. The doctor has a great personality which made what would normally be uncomfortable just the opposite.

More than 1 year ago

Yolanda V.


He was very professional and friendly. He actually found another issue which I didn’t even go in for which was good. The office is very nice and I would definitely return.

March 18, 2013

Initials hidden


I would like to say it was great and recommend my friends or family. But would like to add they need to keep a stock of their product when it goes low dont wait until its out. Because i was looking forward too buying the moisturiser and face wash. But only had one. So i didnt get any. Have too try some otc from walgreen. Other than. Its waswonderful.. Thank you..

March 16, 2013

Kathy C.


Excellent, competent and caring doctor.

March 6, 2013

Initials hidden


Very polite, but at the end he did not help with my situation I expected to come out of the appointment with my condition fixed but will ask for a second opinion.

More than 1 year ago

Initials hidden


Great experience! The wait time was minimal and the doctor is great and easy to talk to with any concerns or questions you have.

January 3, 2013

Renee A.


I arrived 30mins early for my 9am appointment, I was seen immediately and I was out by 8:55, before my appt time. Amazing thats what I was looking for, a doctor that does not have you waiting for a couple of hours. The receptionist was very nice, and so was the assistant. Dr. B. is very pleasant and I will certainly recommend him.

December 1, 2012

Lilia R.


I thought he was very professional and took the time to listen to my concerns.

November 29, 2012

Parthenia L.


Muy buen trato y espero que el tratamiento funcione

November 8, 2012

Sandra C.


I have seen Dr. Brahmatewari before, and always recommend him! Great staff and office!

October 26, 2012

Robin W.


Very caring, informative, and sincere doctor. Will absolutely recommend. The staff was very friendly and the office is gorgeous!

October 19, 2012

Tiffany H.


I highly recommended him because knowledge and professionalism

September 24, 2012

Paula B.


it was nice. everyone was incredibly sweet and helpful and concerned with whatever your issue was.

More than 1 year ago

Melyssa C.


Excellent doctor

August 22, 2012

Abner M.


Always a welcome environment Professional And Clean

July 30, 2012

Initials hidden


Very professional and courteous.

July 16, 2012

Marilou T.


Very friendly, personable and professional. Got to the point and did what needed to be done! Not too much, not too little (told me that a different treatment wouldn’t be covered by my insurance)

June 22, 2012

Tim B.


The office staff were all friendly and made my visit go as smoothly as possible. All my paperwork was done instantaneously and I was seen very shortly after just having arrived. The assistant was very friendly and funny whilst still professional. Dr. Brahmatewari was obviously the excellent role model everyone else was taking after; excellent bedside manner, very thorough, honest, and comfortable. I would recommend this doctor and this office to anyone who asked.

More than 1 year ago

Initials hidden


Gorgeous facility, friendly staff and an amazing doctor! I will be going back.

June 20, 2012

Stacey Z.


I really liked this physician, especially he works on the weekends. He really was understanding and wanted to help me out.

May 21, 2012

Initials hidden


I had the first appointment of the day, so I was seen on time. Dr. Brahmatewari was very friendly, professional and timely. Great visit, and I highly recommend him!

April 27, 2012

Robin W.


Very professional and kind. Understood my needs and met them. Kind staff.

More than 1 year ago

Initials hidden


Highly recommended…I wished all doctor’s would received their patient with care and warmth!

More than 1 year ago

Initials hidden


awesome very efficient.

April 4, 2012

Karla M.


The doctor n staff were amazing ! ! The doctor actually took the time to look at my face n told me what works n what doesnt I honestly will come back for another check up.

March 24, 2012

Elisabet F.


He knows his stuff. He is willing to work with you. The staff, aestheticians etc. know how to perform the procedures and they do them well. If you stick to it, you will get results. Keep in mind, it won’t happen overnight.

Timaya W.